Help Nepal

babababa-01

Due to the devastation in Nepal I am selling my remaining ‘3 Whys Men’ prints at a reduced £10 – with ALL profits going to charity.

I made the original image whilst in Kathmandu, and I can say that the Nepali people are the most welcoming, friendly and generous people I have ever met, even though they are some of the poorest.

Instead of just donating a tenner, add the postage costs and get an original signed limited edition print by me.

Larger donations are of course welcome. Please share.

Purchase here.

One love,
Oliver Lancaster

Leave a Reply

